Ain’t About Me (Album)

(1 customer review)


Thanks for listening!

Make sure you signup for my quarterly newsletter and learn about upcoming events, shows, and new music.

SKU: 179 Category: Tag:


To purchase the songs individually, go to the music player’s song database, displayed with three horizontal lines on the music player’s left side.


Songs included in album:

1) Thinkin’ About Love
2) Please Breeze
3) The Flute Song
4) Catalina
5) Bring on the Rain
6) Illusion of Paradise
7) Lost in a Kingston Sunrise
8) Ain’t About Me
9) I’ll Be With You
10) The Wise Man
11) It Ain’t Easy


1 review for Ain’t About Me (Album)

  1. Logan

    I liked how the music seemed different on each track. I don’t see myself getting bored anytime soon!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.